We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Touch Auto LLC
770-629-2469
180 Industrial Way
Fayetteville, GA 30215

http://protouchautorepair30215.com/
4.42/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Willie 03/05/2020
The service that I received from Pro Touch Auto was very professional and efficient. The entire staff treated me as if I were an important customer. I needed warranty service perform and Jeff was able to convince Max Care to cover the cost. I even received a follow up call to check if I had any issues. I didn?t. Excellent customer service ?
  Maria 03/05/2020
Service I receive is excellent and timely. One of the few mechanics that I trust with my car.
  Teeki 12/12/2019
Absolutely amazing
  Teeki 12/05/2019
Absolutely amazing! The mechanics know what they are doing and do things in timely manner. Definitely reccomend
  Brittany 11/28/2019
I really appreciate you all taking care of my car. Even tho it took a little longer than expected, your customer service and communication made up for it. I would definitely come back here in the future.
  Tina 11/14/2019
Pro touch was wonderful Diagnose my problem on a timely manner took care of all the legwork with the insurance continuously kept me up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle will definitely use them From now on.
  Veronica 10/31/2019
quick and efficient service-glad i went there
  Marilyn 07/21/2019
Excellent service!
  Tina 02/01/2020
Pro Touch Auto provided excellent service to my older vehicle and the estimated time frame was acceptable. Although, my repair was not budget friendly Pro Touch Auto was able to refer me to a loan company that handles any type of credit to assist me in getting back on the road. Thanks for the follow-up calls and the genuine concern for my situation.
  Tony 10/10/2019
I took my car to Pro Touch Auto The people are great there I have good people working there I would recommend them
  Anita 10/04/2019
  Les 12/05/2019
After checking your reviews, they are very good!!! However, you must be careful not to slip too much. Afterward, I had all intentions to use your services for my auto repair and service, but that changed after my experience. I believe my rating is fair.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
180 Industrial Way
Fayetteville, GA 30215
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo