We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Touch Auto LLC
770-629-2469
180 Industrial Way
Fayetteville, GA 30215

http://protouchautorepair30215.com/
4.25/5.00 average rating
8 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Teeki 12/05/2019
Absolutely amazing! The mechanics know what they are doing and do things in timely manner. Definitely reccomend
  Brittany 11/28/2019
I really appreciate you all taking care of my car. Even tho it took a little longer than expected, your customer service and communication made up for it. I would definitely come back here in the future.
  Tina 11/14/2019
Pro touch was wonderful Diagnose my problem on a timely manner took care of all the legwork with the insurance continuously kept me up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle will definitely use them From now on.
  Veronica 10/31/2019
quick and efficient service-glad i went there
  Marilyn 07/21/2019
Excellent service!
  Tony 10/10/2019
I took my car to Pro Touch Auto The people are great there I have good people working there I would recommend them
  Anita 10/04/2019
  Les 12/05/2019
After checking your reviews, they are very good!!! However, you must be careful not to slip too much. Afterward, I had all intentions to use your services for my auto repair and service, but that changed after my experience. I believe my rating is fair.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
180 Industrial Way
Fayetteville, GA 30215
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo